About us Contact us Help
Iliza Shlesinger

Iliza Shlesinger concert tickets

Iliza Shlesinger is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday August 16th, 2020 at Morrison Center For The Performing Arts in Boise.

49 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 16 Sun 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID See more
Aug 16 Sun 16:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID See more
Aug 21 Fri 20:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX See more
Aug 22 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX See more
Aug 23 Sun 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Aug 28 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Sep 11 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Northrop Auditorium - Minneapolis, MN See more
Sep 12 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI See more
Sep 13 Sun 19:30 PM Iliza Shlesinger Orpheum Theatre - Madison - Madison, WI See more
Sep 24 Thu 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO See more
Sep 25 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 25 Fri 22:30 PM Iliza Shlesinger Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 26 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Tulsa Theater - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 3 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 9 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 10 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC See more
Oct 15 Thu 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR See more
Oct 16 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR See more
Oct 17 Sat 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 23 Fri 19:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA See more
Show more